Text 4HOPE to 741 741   |   CRISIS HOTLINE 1-800-354-4357

Staff Directory

Lisa Ward, LPC, Executive Director, lisaw@bhmboard.org

Yukiko Comstock, MA, LPC (WV), LPCC (OH), NCC, Associate Director, Treatment and Recovery Supports, yukikoc@bhmboard.org

Leann Cline, BSHSA MPH, Associate Director, Quality Assurance and Planning, leannc@bhmboard.org

Patricia Allen, MSW LISW-S, Director of System of Care, patriciaa@bhmboard.org

Wendy McKivitz, Chief Fiscal Officer, wendym@bhmboard.org

Rachel Scott Roth, Administrative Assistant, rachels@bhmboard.org

Judi Hanse, Executive Secretary, judih@bhmboard.org